Mill Address

Encore Hospitality Carpet
734 SOUTH RIVER STREET
CALHOUN, GEORGIA 30703

Phone: Toll Free: 1 (844) 225-3100

Sales & Technical Service

Customs Design

Samples

Sales Management

Hospitality Agents

Alabama Bill Capehart 770-329-8816 bill@bcahospitality.com
Alaska Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Arizona Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Arkansas Rye Associates 901-383-8345 barbara@ryeassociates.com
California, Los Angeles Sarah Krauser 949-351-1355 skrauserdesign@cox.net
California, Los Angeles Kent Hormuth 949-280-5122 kent@kenttinc.com
California, Northern Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
California, Southern Brian Buckley 619-850-3500 bbuckle1@san.rr.com
Colorado Jennifer Schum 303-921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net
Connecticut Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
Delaware Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
Florida, Central Josh Altenbach 407-921-2290 jaltenbach@dandghospitality.com
Florida, North Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Florida, Panhandle Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Florida, South East and Specific Accounts Mark Miller 954-235-4060 mmiller@custom-collections.com
Florida, South West and Specific Accounts Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Georgia Bill Capehart 770-329-8816 bill@bcahospitality.com
Hawaii Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Idaho Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Illinois Rich Yangas/ Partners Resource 630-841-8614 rich@partnersresource.com
Indiana Rich Yangas/ Partners Resource 630-841-8614 rich@partnersresource.com
Iowa Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Kansas Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Kentucky Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Louisiana Rye Associates 901-383-8345 barbara@ryeassociates.com
Maine Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Maryland Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
Massachusetts Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Michigan Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Minnesota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Mississippi Rye Associates 901-383-8345 barbara@ryeassociates.com
Missouri Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Montana Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Nebraska Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Nevada Kent Hormuth 949-280-5122 kent@kenttinc.com
New Hampshire Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
New Jersey Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
New Mexico Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
New York Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
North Carolina John Sowell 803-831-2156 forejbs@aol.com
North Dakota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Ohio Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Oklahoma Mark Gist 214-340-4018 markgist@sbcglobal.net
Oregon Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Pennsylvania Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
Rhode Island Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
South Carolina John Sowell 803-831-2156 forejbs@aol.com
South Dakota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Tennessee Rye Associates 901-383-8345 barbara@ryeassociates.com
Texas Mark Gist 214-340-4018 markgist@sbcglobal.net
Utah Jennifer Schum 303-921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net
Vermont Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Virginia John Sowell 803-831-2156 forejbs@aol.com
Washington Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Washington DC Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccariaassociates.com
West Virginia Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Wisconsin Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Wyoming Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Canada Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
South America, Columbia Juan Diaz (314) 367-7194 js.diaz@interfloorcolumbia.com