Mill Address

Encore Hospitality Carpet
734 SOUTH RIVER STREET
CALHOUN, GEORGIA 30701

Phone: Toll Free: 1 (844) 225-3100

Sales & Technical Service

Customs Design

Samples

Sales Management

Hospitality Agents

Alabama Bill Capehart 770-329-8816 bill@bcahospitality.com
Alaska Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Arizona Dave and Matt Jones 480-963-6979 pfgltd@cox.net
Arkansas Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
California, Los Angeles Sarah Krauser 949-351-1355 skrauserdesign@cox.net
California, Northern Sarah Krauser 949-351-1355 skrauserdesign@cox.net
California, San Diego & Orange County Brian Buckley 619-850-3500 brian@bfbassociates.com
Canada, Province of Quebec Sylvie Tremblay 514-704-8169 stremblayb2b@gmail.com
Canada, Province of Ontario Heather Maciaczyk 416-418-6682 heather@fluidhospitality.com
Canada, Province of Alberta Dee Leibel 403-433-5986 dee.leibel@coveriings-inc.com
Canada, Province of British Columbia Tony deKroon 604-864-6120 info@carpetattractions.com
Colorado Jennifer Schum 303-921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net
Connecticut Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccaria-associates.com
Delaware Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Florida, Central Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Florida, North Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Florida, Panhandle Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Florida, South East and Specific Accounts Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Florida, South West and Specific Accounts Marlene Dennis 813-837-6750 mdennis2_5@msn.com
Georgia Bill Capehart 770-329-8816 bill@bcahospitality.com
Hawaii Jalene Hitzeman 808-783-3766 Jalene3@msn.com
Idaho Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Illinois Rich Yangas/ Partners Resource 630-841-8614 rich@partnersresource.com
Indiana Rich Yangas/ Partners Resource 630-841-8614 rich@partnersresource.com
Iowa Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Kansas Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Kentucky Mike Bianchi 216-408-0342 mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Louisiana Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Maine Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Maryland Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccaria-associates.com
Massachusetts Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Michigan Steve Gottbreht - EJW Contract 616-293-5181 gottbreht@gmail.com
Minnesota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Mississippi Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Missouri Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Montana Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Nebraska Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Nevada Kent Hormuth 949-280-5122 kent@kenttinc.com
New Hampshire Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
New Jersey Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccaria-associates.com
New Mexico Dave and Matt Jones 480-963-6979 pfgltd@cox.net
New York, Eastern Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccaria-associates.com
New York, Western Tom Garasic 412-855-6541 tmgarasic@comcast.net
North Carolina John Sowell 704-562-7566 forejbs@aol.com
North Dakota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Ohio Mike Bianchi 216-408-0342 mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Oklahoma Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Oregon Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Pennsylvania, Eastern Bob Zaccaria/ Zaccaria Associates 908-612-1096 bob@zaccaria-associates.com
Pennsylvania, Western Tom Garasic 412-855-6541 tmgarasic@comcast.net
Rhode Island Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
South Carolina John Sowell 704-562-7566 forejbs@aol.com
South Dakota Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Tennessee Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Texas Angela Budd 214-223-7696 angela@novafurnishings.com
Utah Jennifer Schum 303-921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net
Vermont Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Virginia John Sowell 704-562-7566 forejbs@aol.com
Washington Kelly Schumacher 206-297-2044 kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
Washington DC Richard Heaver 404-414-4831 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
West Virginia Tom Garasic 412-855-6541 tmgarasic@comcast.net
Wisconsin Kim Faith 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Wyoming Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Canada Richard Heaver 706-383-5173 x126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com